Director
Babalwa Magoqwana
Prof Babalwa Magoqwana
Position: Director for Centre for Women and Gender Studies
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Babalwa.Magoqwana@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Sociology of work, African Feminism, labour Market Studies and Methodology

Coordinator
Abulelem
Miss Abulele Mrwetyana
Position: Program Coordinator
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: abulele.mrwetyana@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Political Science; BSOC International Relations; MA( Conflict Transformation & Management) Candidate

Administrator
Wendy Adams
Ms Wendy Adams
Position: Administrator
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Room: Felsted Building, 1st floor
Location: Bird Street Campus
Phone: 041 504 4036
Email: Wendy.Adams@mandela.ac.za

Researchers
Simran Juglal
Ms Simran Juglal
Position: Researcher for the Centre for Women and Gender Studies
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Simran.Juglal@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Media, Communication, and Culture), BA Hons (Media Studies), and MA (Media Studies: Research)

Social Media and Communications
Khanyisile Khunga
Ms Khanyisile Khunga
Position: Social Media and Communications Coordinator
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Khanyisile.Khunga@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Anthropology & Psychology

Likhona Zintsu
Mr Likhona Zintsu
Position: Social Media & Comms Intern
Department: Centre for Women & Gender Studies
Location: Bird Street Campus
Email: Likhona.Zintsu@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Media, Communication, and Culture), BA Hons (Media Studies)